Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Leadership & Staff

Please feel free to contact us directly or provide anonymous feedback here: https://diversity.ucmerced.edu/form/feedback

Dania Matos

Associate Chancellor
and Chief Diversity Officer

Email: dmatos@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209-228-3510
Location: KL 311G

Deserie Cravalho-Crews

Executive Assistant

Email: dcravalho-crews@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209-228-3510
Location: KL 311

Cynthia Cortez 

Deputy Chief Diversity Officer 

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Email: ccortez43@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209-506-5121

Onar Primitivo 

Executive Director of Equity & Justice

Email: oprimitivo@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209-382-4087

Wendy Puquirre 

Equity and Justice Research Analyst 

Email: wpuquirre@ucmerced.edu 
Phone: 209-746-8149

Yesenia Curiel

Program Director CARE

Email: ycuriel2@ucmerced.edu
Office: 209-228-4147
Phone: 209-233-1746
Location: KL 107

 

Hala Alnagar

Graduate Student Researcher
Email: halnagar@ucmerced.edu

Maria Ramirez Loyola

Graduate Student Researcher
Email: mramirezloyola@ucmerced.edu

Ayra Valerie Agluba

Student Success Intern 

 

 

As of  February 2021