Skip to content Skip to navigation
Ramping up to fall semester: Learn how to do your part as we return to campus, and get the latest COVID-19 updates.Campus ReadyCOVID-19 Updates

Committee Members

New Committee members are requested each year to serve on the EDI grant committee.

Staff - nominations solicited from Staff Assembly

Senate and non-Senate - nominations solicited from the Academic Senate

Undergraduate - Nominations solicited from ASUCM

Graduate student - Nominations solicited from Graduate Student Association


The final selections are made by the Director of Camps Climate, assuring that diverse representation of the campus community is accomplished.

Members may serve more than one year on the committee.  

If you are interested in serving on the grant committee, please contact De Acker by December.